My new adventure of blogging

Today begins a new adventure in my life. I am going to start a blog. I will attempt to update the blog a minimum of 1 time per week. Please bear with me as I begin.

I have been encouraged by several folks to do this as a means of promoting basic Biblical truths that are sorely needed in our world today.

At some point I plan to post the PowerPoint files of sermons I deliver, along with some of the audio files.

Thank for stopping by.

Ray

  1. #1 by Freeman on July 27, 2011 - 3:33 pm

    We will be praying for you on your new adventure. God bless.

Leave a Reply

